You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preserving this moment just for me.

in #family6 years ago

Aaaah how cute is that - siblings are actually amazing - they may break down one another but nobody else may dare so it. O and yes, brace yourself, teenage years can be weird, wonderful and murderous all in one

Sort:  

I don't think I can possible brace myself enough!

My mom use to say "Just before you commit a murder, your child goes into a new phase.." Always thought thats a bit harsh - until I had my own - it is so true but one or other way you get through it and now if I look back I think "I made it" , do not always know how, but in the end they turn out stunning young human beings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61