I Love Weekends!

in #family6 years ago (edited)

They Woke Up Like That!

😻 😻 😻 😻 😻


I wish weekends doesn't end but of course it was just another wishful thinking! Monday is coming and that means going back to work again. I'm gonna miss home big time! I'll surely miss these two naughty creature! They both have mood swings most of the time but it's really fun to spend weekends with them. Your day will never be boring because these two will entertain you. My Son loves this Cat so much. He wants to bug him all the time. Every weekend, the thought of going home excites me because I'll be able to play with them. I love going home to see this two. We always look forward for weekends to come; to do things together and to laugh together and to cuddle with each other. They are my safe haven.

😻 😻 😻 😻 😻


My son is the happiest everytime his Dad and I are both around. Just like me, this Kid loves weekends too. But since we often go outside during weekends, we usually spend our day at home instead. We always have some thing to do with our Son. It is the only day we can make up with the days that we weren't beside him because we are both working. So we are making sure that we give him our time. We never miss to play with him and our clingy but moody Cat named Mochi. Sometimes this cat loves to bug playing humans as if he wants to join as shown in the video.

IMG_20180804_000602.jpgIMG_20180811_173430.jpgIMG_20180729_234724.jpg

Just like my Son, once he felt tired, he'll go to sleep already. His spot is always beside our feet. Several times my Son kicked him accidentatly while sleeping but this cat don't mind. He will continue sleeping. Mochi looks so behave when he's asleep and I couldn't stop my self from staring at him. He is so lovely!

Who would not want weekend if it is the only time you can be with the people you want to spend your day off with? I was waiting like for a lifetime for weekends to come yet it is so easy to go. If I could just be with you all the time I would. I know you will miss me too but let's both be patient in waiting for the weekends to come, right Kid? Just like you keep on saying, "It is just a five day sleep and you'll be home again." 😉

Having heard and knowing you understand the reason why we have to leave you during weekdays, I feel at ease. And knowing that Mochi the Cat is beside you to entertain and accompany you during those days, I feel more comfortable. Enjoy your weekdays Son. Enjoy and do well in school. Weekends will come soon. Mom will be home soon ♥


Photos and Video are all mine taken using my Huawei G7-L02 android phone.


TYFRMB.gif


annazsarinacruz_footer.png

Sort:  

Weekends can arrive quicker if you can find a way to be positive about the working week. What I do is think to myself, hey while I'm working the dollars are building up, that means I'll have money and my worries will be less. Be positive be happy. Love to you.

Thank you very much @scarletpimpernel :) Thank you for reminding me this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42