IT'S NOT JUST A NEPHEW

in #family6 years ago

-Hello friends of Steemit, today I bring you some beautiful images, well say why? And for what?

Well recently I read a post that I loved I must admit, the boy talks about his nephew in his life, now I do not remember the name or the title but I will leave them in a comment or I will give rt

Well I must say it is the truth a nephew and more when it is the first one fills you with a lot of happiness, love, joy, there is no word to describe it is a unique sensation, an inexplicable emotion and you know that you will not only be your uncle but also you will be as a father to him, that you should educate him, take care of him and protect him, teach him what is right and wrong, that you should guide him while you are with him!

And that's not just a nephew, it's a new life and a new world to explore
I HOPE YOU ALLA LIKE #HAPPYDAY
IMG_20180826_021223.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62