This little one knows how to use his tricycle - Why they grow so fast?

in #family5 years ago

A524.jpg

Ahora quien lo aguanta.

Sort:  

Esta tan grande😍

Si, la verdad que cada día me sorprendo de lo rápido que crece. @denissemata Saludos chica ;)

Disfruta cada momento. Crecen tan rápido😍 saludos amiga y besos para este hermoso caballerito💙

Igual chica, saludos @denissemata ;)

Wow! How old is he? My little guy is 8 months old and I'm always curious at what rate he is supposed to be progressing (:

He is 18 months. Remember every baby is different, some do things ahead than others, while others just take their time. @alexvanaken Mine at 8 months was crawling.

Ok that makes me feel much better! Because my son is only crawling, sitting up, rolling over, stuff like that! Yes they all progress at their own speed but I like to also compare to see if I can get any good ideas for new ways for him to play (: Thanks for sharing!

Check YouTube, there are amazing videos for babies for stimulation @alexvanaken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62