Me and my dadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago

So happy we win the football game and now eating with my dad.

This post from this morning before the game

https://steemit.com/sports/@aidancloquell/playing-football-today

Don't forget to vote, resteem and follow @aidancloquell if you liked this post.

Sort:  

Awesome great job! And I love your photo , keep up the great work , your Dad must be very proud of you !! 😉👍💙🏈🏈🏈

good job

bonita foto :)
cual fue el resultado del partido, por cuanto ganasteis?

Hey @aidancloquell! Glad you got to hang out with your dad today! Always cherish the times you have with your dad, it is important. :)

So I was thinking this morning, and I want to do a little something special for you - something to spice up your Steemit posts a bit...

I want to create a cool signature to go at the bottom of your posts!

I just need to know what you enjoy and what your hobbies are. I could even make it Pokémon themed, but I would need to know your favorite Pokémon!

Let me know! :D

Btw, this is a donation! It is not a "I do it and then you pay me" thing - it's for free. I want to help you out!

HELLO @Riganorib SO COOL, My favorite pokemon is tyranitar

Super awesome! What do you enjoy doing in your free time? Fútbol? Games?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27