Family is My Power

in #family6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171014_192233.jpg
"A man who doesn't spent time with his family cann't be a real man" - mario puzo

Family is the most important figure in this life. When we are in adversity, it is our family who first supports us to rise and not give in to the life we ​​are dealing with.

Keluarga adalah sosok yang paling penting dalam hidup ini. Ketika kita sedang dalam keterpurukan, keluargalah yang pertama kali memberi dukungan agar kita bangkit dan tidak menyerah pada kenyaatan hidup yang sedang kita hadapi.

IMG_20180107_203729.jpg

One of them is my little brother. He is the youngest man in our family. Has laughter is always present to be our solace.

Salah satunya ialah adik laki-lakiku. Dia adalah manusia termuda dalam keluarga kami. Tawanya selalu hadir untuk menjadi pelipur lara buat kami.

IMG_20171007_192746.jpg

Then, my wife who always greeted me with a glass of warm coffee when I got home from work. Never tired of listening to my complaints when one day at the office. And always support me with sweet words. Happy, sad, sick, and upset always we share together.

Lalu, istriku yang selalu menyambutku dengan segelas kopi hangat ketika pulang bekerja. Tidak pernah bosan mendengarkan keluh kesahku ketika satu harian di kantor. Dan selalu mensupportku dengan kata-kata manis. Senang, sedih, sakit, serta kesal selalu kita bagi bersama.

Thanks for all of you
Warm regard,

Agus Ginting

Sort:  

Super sekali gus :)

Hehehhehe
Thanks bg

salam sama kakak ya bang akakakaka

The fact of having the family is a fortune that we do not all share. I have made a publication of the consequences of separating families, I hope it contributes with your knowledge

I share everything with my family. Thanks for your contributes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54