You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa, beach and pancake Sunday

in #family5 years ago

Family meetings are always nice, and the most important ones, especially when the family is spread around the world. I assume you are the bigger brother and that you stayed in the area/city where you were born. Sad about your father and the fire, but some things you can't simply design and have to accept they as they are and the best out of what the time offers. The view in the first pic is simply splendid. Have a nice week ahead!

Sort:  

Yes, family is important...Some realise it too late though. Not me of course.

Yes, I stayed here...Can't move due to my dad's situation. I don't mind though, Adelaide is a nice place to live. Enough for a simple bloke like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35