A Star in Our Home

in #family7 years ago

My baby sister amazes us often by her skills and genius mind. She is 15 years younger than me but everyday I learn something great from her. She resolves the quarrels and conflicts between mom and dad with her brilliant ideas. I never knew she is great in drawing as well then she sent me these pictures drawn with a marker in one go:

dora.jpg

cat.jpg

pizza.jpg

Pizza is her love..

teen titan.jpg

Just few minutes and she is done with a drawing ! I can't even draw a straight line..

doremon.jpg

mr bean.jpg

Such talent by a little kid is mind blowing. Despite being hearing and speech impaired, my baby sister shines like a Star ! I pray nothing ever hinders her way.

Sort:  

Hey those are very good drawings! I used to love drawing as a kid. I was known as the artist in all of my classes. Always doodling every chance I got. This is inspirational she looks like she gets into it.

You should continue drawing then.. We never fully know what skills we have what heights we can reach..
Yeah she really gets deeply into what she does.. Thanks a lot for appreciating :)

I still sketch but dont really color in that much. I like scrap booking now and building things with wood and repurposed items. I also spray paint stencil art.

Waow ! I would like to see your work ..

Congratulations @aask24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69