The story

My name is Anna. I am 18 years old and I am an aspiring artist , the man-art)) In the pictures, I open the soul. Your little one, but at the same time world wide.
I live in Ukraine, city Lugansk. Learn to be a painter, teacher of drawing. In my blog I show my paintings, to tell about art and artists, techniques of drawing.
There is a small problem with the English language, but it is temporary! More workouts and I will learn anglisky language.
I have something to say and something to show and want to share it with You, dear comrades! :)
I also have a blog, an analogue of the project steemit in Russian is called Golos https://golos.io/@annyshkashalnaya




Let's get acquainted!

Sort:  

Congratulations @annyshkashalnaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41