You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLYWOOD, THE LAND OF MAKE BELIEVE, AND YOUR POOR FRAGILE MIND

in #fame6 years ago

the consequence of being famous is no longer a safe place for privacy, all publicly monitored. I myself never imagined to be a famous person... nice post papa..Well, its the society we have come to meet, we tend to idolize this so called stars, we see them as demigods whose opinion matters,but in the real sense, they have got nothing to offer, I have been a victim a couple of times,but I have had to snap back to reality, aftrerall "I am a Star", I tell myself most times.

Sort:  

Really? You are just combining comments from other people?

@papa-pepper people here really do stuff like these? Hahaha. Its just been a week since I joined Steemit and maan these guys are entertaining looool 😂

@magoo-2 on duty now.
Hlw author this guy owner multi ID and always comment by multi ID.This person always try to chest and get your reward.
@jakir007, @cr-7, @ridoybachelor, @greene101, @angelinajolie, @roodcode007

You can check report
https://steemit.com/abuse/@magoo-2/magoo-2-multi-spammer-report-13-03-2018

All report copy from @magoo-1
@magoo-2 is not part of @magoo-1 project.
So @magoo-1 flag you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44