The way to succes in Steemit and youtube is selling hotdogs!

in #fame8 years ago (edited)

Hello its me Adelle!
....
Well nope but still ...I'm cynetyc and I uncovered something awesome in my search for ..hm let's say ideeas for better posts!
So apparently a famous youtuber before becoming a huge star he sold hotdog on a normal hotdog stand.
When I saw that I immediately tought about eating some hotdogs ...mhhh hotdogs!
Ok lets be more clear that youtube star is tham tham....pewdiepie ... he put all he had in his dream and that was all of his income and even dreams.

Should we do the same? Maybe this is the way to have succes .
To be onest I dont think that anyone can be huge ...for me I can say i struggle just to be mediocre ...
well there other stories of actresess who were employed on "HOOTERS" and they suddenly became huge on Hollywood .
I wonder if they eat some hotdogs for fame, but ok this is not the case here. The ideea is that a normal person "jumped" from free hotdogs per month to over 400.000 $ per month on youtube.
I dont think that pewdiepie will come to steemit but...if he will decide to do it.... he will own it!
That was just my opion guys, maybe we can be lucky too ... somehow

Sort:  

Thank you bignastywhale, I will try my best!

Thank you eleiminer!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 92%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64