Do you like fame?

in #fame5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

In this life many people want to be famous and gain fame. But there are also a small number of people who are quite comfortable being people who are not famous. I myself really don't like fame. Because to me fame will interfere with my life and privacy. I want to go everywhere, either alone or with family without being recognized by others.

In working, I want to play behind the scenes. Because for me, working hard at work does not expect praise from anyone. Likewise, for example working in a team, I choose to work behind the scenes. I was very happy if my team succeeded in completing a task and achieved the target, without the need for other people to praise the results of my work or accentuate me in public.

Maybe for others this was a naive attitude, when others were competing for fame, but I hid from fame. But that is my life choice. With an attitude of simplicity that doesn't stand out and avoids praise from the results of hard work. Even I am willing if the results of my hard work are taken (in claims) by others. Because my life principle is to provide benefits to others.

That is life that is of noble value in my eyes.

Sort:  

Nice post, thanks
Regards
@iskandarawe

Thank you very much for your visit to my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anroja!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.900 which ranks you at #27604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 160 places in the last three days (old rank 27444).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #208.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89