You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'IT'/The Fear Program/False Flags

in #falseflag7 years ago (edited)

I watched the remake and I thought it was one of the best films that's come out of Hollywood this year. I think makes it so valuable is that it's not only a thrill ride but that it is meaningful, it expresses that there are powers that seek to divide people and thrive on that distrust. This is especially resonant in the U.S where the country is becoming more and more polarized. This message of unity in the face of fear is vital in our times. Great review and analysis. @rubix Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for lending your attention as it is the most you could pay anyone.

That and my mighty 0.03 upvote :) I need to get some steempower. Working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26