You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemer Launches Brand New Video for 15th Anniversary of 9/11 - Best Case Yet for Controlled Demolition!

in #falseflag8 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Having witnessed controlled demolitions personally I knew that these were no different so you're preaching to the choir here. My problem is that so many friends and family members are in lock-step with the official narrative. Some are so overdosed with Kool-Ade that they become incensed when the topic is brought up, so any attempts at educating them are futile. Oh well, I guess we'll just have to be the fools on the hill looking down on the REAL fools below.

Sort:  

Thanks for watching and commenting. Yes, I agree. It's all so obvious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44