"Breathless 2" - Do you need to breathe in order to rap?? //// Entrance to @falseyedols cypher

in #falsecc6 years ago (edited)

This is a track I wrote today for @falseyedols challenge. I felt like it was time to revive this nonstop multi-syllable type of flow from a few weeks ago. This type of scheme is really fun to write, but can be a bitch to record!! LOL.

Hope you guys enjoy!

Lyrics

When I’m in it, I get it, Admit it, the minute I spit it
You’re sittin conflicted, I’m sick and transmit it
Please get him committed, Legit, and so wickedly gifted
Some say that I’m finished, But with my definitive spittin
You’re twisted and split in division
The minute my tongue it has shifted
A vision’s emitted, I’m giving you wisdom
Consistently shittin on all of existence
Explicit, this liquid I spit,
The infinite givin the livin a tip
See, none can resist it,so give into it
He’s sprintin the distance when all of you quit
I shifted a minute to give it a rest
And take in a breathe, but nevertheless
I’m awesome I guess, better than ever, I never will rest
I make all these veterans awfully depressed
I offer them death in hospital beds, off with they heads
The doctor is next, I’m off with the meds
I’m met with often success, so far from the next
So pardon my jest, suggest you start to respect
Unless you want to inspect a part of my garden of death
finesse your heart from your chest
It’s best not startin to stress, instead start to reflect
You’ll be dead before it starts to digest
I already said I’ll hollow your chest then swallow the rest
So All of you best click on my link and follow the best

Are you a music creator or just love music?

Steem Music Alliance. Singers, producers, everything.

Sort:  

Nice man!! diggin the flow and the multis man! fire!!

Thanks brother! Really appreciate it!

Fire emojis!!!!!! Yo that was dope brother. You didn't miss one syllable on that constant flow and that is seriously impressive. Wow man such solid entries so far

Appreciate that man! Glad you enjoyed it!

Dope! Neat multies man

Appreciate it dude!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02