False Prophets

in #false3 years ago

I had an experience several years ago where I was told that 'Christians and autists save the world...' Lies don't sit well with those of us truly in either of those groups, so no wonder we are the people who started to lift the veil on the activities of the author of lies and confusion and his minions... but what I was told was not from a good source, and points to us 'waking up' and taking on Babylon, but then goes awry...

I wasn't testing where the intel came from in line with the Bible. I am very sorry that I repeated what I was told, and I have asked for forgiveness. I didn't say that it came from God, because it didn't, but at the same time I have been, and am clear that Joel 2v28-30 is personally relevant to me, and have no wish to be part of lies, or confusion.

I believe that Jesus Christ's return, a new heaven and a new earth are the ultimate answer. If we could 'save the world' by ourselves we wouldn't have needed Him in the first place, and personally it's clear to me that we did, and we do.

Coming out of Babylon is what the bible says we can do in Revelations 18v4. Posting this link again...

https://www.calledoutbelievers.org/pharmakeia-and-bio-pharma/

.
Screenshot_20210927-100359~2.png
..and from my own understanding, and therefore not divine revelation, I'm considering the idea that Babylon is a broader system of the (often unwilling) sacrifices of others, through which we gain some worldly advantage we're not entitled to.

I have no intention of being a false prophet, and leading anyone astray. Please take care about who you believe, and what their sources are. The Bible has guidelines on whose intel is to be trusted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47