Robo-Latte: False message! Circles were man-made!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #false-message7 years ago

World,

I recently reported that the machine in the Batavia 1920 was creating these 2 nice circles:


Well, today I was coming back to get the same coffee as last time and the waitress asked me how many sugar cubes I would like to have.

Two as always, I replied. Then it came clear to me: The circles were made by the waitress with the sugar cubes!

LOL

shla-rafia publishing 2017

Sort:  

That is modern art! I value it at 1 trillion dollars!

The circles are from the water(coffee) ok liquid that has flowed from the machine.

You wish it was from teh sugar, the only thing sugar can make circles in is teeth and livers :D

Interesting, will check tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85