You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Hogg false flag Florida shooting

in #false-flag6 years ago (edited)

I would hope so. We keep catching them in these hoaxes and false flags. It only proves that every police department and the FBI are corrupt!!!! They attack the good people like Wolfgang Halbig and protect the evil people like John podesta, Barack Obama, George Soros, Rothschild, Rockefeller, and all the pizza eating scum in Hollywood and Washington DC!!!! It's like they're forcing us to do vigilante justice just to see these people held accountable!!! I think we're in the end times when good is called evil and evil is called good.... I trust in God so I fear no evil. None of us get out of here alive.... They're going to kill us anyway... So we might as well take them out first!!!!

Sort:  

I agree Ron~thanks~I am now subbed to your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66