Fallout 76 The Continuation Part 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fallout6 years ago


This is my continued play on Fallout 76. – The Continuation – Part 3

I realized, as I digested what I experienced and now feel about the game. Now again this is my opinion and is not to take way from anyone else’s experience.

1.) In the beginning melee weapons are recommended unless you Co-Op and have a pre-designed or predetermined role. So Strength will be an asset off the get-go.

2.) Save your ammo and stock pile it! Find that or make that unique weapon and you’ll have plenty of rounds to use.

3.) Better quick travel than in Fallout 4

4.) Lock-picking is a Must in the beginning then later on you’ll want hacking.

5.) Charisma is very important if you are going to be playing a support role and grouping regularly.

6.) Base building and flexibility. You can just about build any where.

S.P.E.C.I.A.L Note:
Do not forget to equip your PERK card! LOL.. one thing people are forgetting to do is just that.
You’ll need to after you set your level up attribute point.

If you are using Play Station and PC, you’ll have to wait one more week or more to be able to access the:
B.E.T.A. (Break-It Early Test Application) which is not under the NDA! https://fallout.bethesda.net/

Please Note: ** All of my content is just that, I do not deploy BOT’s, Cheats or take content from other players or *Tubers.. This is really me playing and talking. So there will be times that RL interjects and can supersede gameplay.. That’s how life works right my fellow gamers!

Music and Game produced by Bethesda Studios


Tusk Reaper – Follow me on the below Links to your preferred Feeds:

Live Feed:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19