A fresh start

in #fall6 years ago

As summer comes to a close and the fall sneaks in we should reflect on how this summer season has impacted us. For me this summer was very eye opening even though I needed to stay home for the majority of it. I learned more about myself in these past few months than I did in the entirety of last year.This resulted in me realizing that I am too flighty when it comes to life. I have trouble getting into routines and I jump from idea to idea.women-working-in-busy-too-company.jpg
Over thesummer I considered writing a book, creating a website, creating a fashion line and creating a youtube channel. This sounds ridiculous but it's true. For the upcoming season I need to plant down some roots and think thrice before running blindly at new opportunities.
Much Love
Mysticat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86