Fall, my secret lover

in #fall7 years ago

Fall, my secret lover

Oh, Fall, your scent is like that of a favored lover
If only to bottle your smell and keep it with me always
If you had lips I would kiss you to taste Heaven on my lips
If you had arms I would embrace you
But for now, I fall into a pile of your precious leaves and savor the moment
There is a bliss about you
An enchantment that every little child can appreciate
Your breeze and the heat that still abounds sets the scene for peace
Dreams of pumpkins, apple pie, chestnuts, apple cider, mountains in glorious color warm my heart
My soul longs to live in you forever
For the coming winter is wretched like an ex who refuses to allow his fore mate to have her freedom
It's bitter cold hardens a soul and depresses the masses
But you, Fall, oh you stir my being
Let not us part for an instance
As we make love under the full orange moon while black cats howl in the distance a song of the coming Hallows Eve
Even in the changing of seasons we will never be too far apart
For I carry you deep inside
Etched in the deepest most sacred places of my heart
Dear, Fall, never lose your luster
Never fade too far off in the distance
Stay noble
Stay brilliant
Finito!

By, Tiffany Simar
9/20/17

Sort:  

Great brilliant.
This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

Dear @mahbubalam
stop spamming comments you are sending same msg to everyone
Please tell me what is your voting power?
Remember reputation is everything
So care your reputation okay.

Please remove your comment from my post. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57