fall of ripple

in #fall6 years ago

for the lovers of the Ripple I told them it was a good time to sell since the ripple was less than a dollar, that was my comment in a group and two people insulted me for mentioning an article I read where I said that the ripple It is not a cryptocurrency and that puts us at risk as is a comment from someone may not change much what the thousands of people who hold it but I still think that ripple will fall more and then those people who do not know English may understand that the cryptocurrencies is not to stay for life, maybe if you are someone who sees the bitcoin for example in the future then if you leave it there for a year or more and then you will see a juicy profit, but if you want to have more returns you may have to risk buying and sell and be a trader, unfortunately many of us have lost
in my opinion is to wait until it reaches the bottom and buy again as it will rise tremendously also and that's when you will see very good profits
What do you think, friends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51