10.31.2017 - Happy Halloween! (The Beginning of the End of Autumn) from the South Entrance of the Station

in #fall7 years ago (edited)

The leaves are a deep red now. Yellows, golds, and greens by the station.
CB57436B-C6BD-46E6-93B1-D03898149984.jpeg
The bicycles brace for the all-to-soon coming cold of winter. It’s already in the air. The jazz in the coffee shop is the same as always, but now sounds almost Christmas-y.

3EEBB742-1D41-4E2A-9E66-B33AC5B409F8.jpeg

I was late for work this morning. Now a hot coffee is my reward for keeping my head in the face of perceived immense pressure.

19DF2F25-2A8B-47E1-8A81-3840D3D92E2F.jpeg

CEC322AC-F5E7-4EA8-991A-BF32993DD493.jpeg

It’s Halloween and I’m feeling great. I don’t mind the winter and the cold so much (not right now, at least). The gray skies can get me down, though. But then again, they too have their own melancholic and cozy charm. For those of us blessed enough to be sheltered.

4CFB574E-5403-4D39-B5D2-8A1431A18806.jpeg

FAAD802D-6886-4AAF-ACF0-17DA558DBC98.jpeg
Make my way through the jazzy streets. Always moving forward.

C76F7E63-B43D-4B03-A598-9F1FD40DEA5C.jpeg
ハッピーハロウィン🎃👻

🔮

What does the future hold?

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

All pics are really interesting and eye catching.Nice .@kafkanarchy84

I hate being late for work. Even if no one notices (I'm pretty free to work on whatever, wherever) i feel that everyone knows and is judging me. Silly I know, but it's a tough feeling to shake. Great photos and interesting post @kafkanarchy84

I know exactly the feeling man. Ugh. I hate it, too.

beautiful photos , fall is coming an end and then winter arrives, i have always love fall cause it bring the colors on trees as they start to shed the leave , it looks beautiful

@kafkanarchy84
great photos
lots of leaves falling...ushering beautiful autumn
nice one... as always

A very Happy Halloween to your family and to all the people of Niigata through you.. We can imagine from the preparations how excitement there will be..
As for the end of autumn , it brings joys and celebrations...excitements in the air because its Christmas time..
Beautiful photographs of the changing season..

true we have to learn to appreciate the changes as they also remind us that our lives have changes as time goes by

Pleasure is mine...have a wonderful time ahead..

beautiful shots my friend, wishing you a Halloween adventure filled with memories of love and creepiness, Stay awesome.

Looks just like here in Chicago

Impressive decoration of nature... No words to express, only can feel... Right?"Wish you a happy and joyful Halloween"...stay blessed.. friend!

nature has a way of reminding us that we are surrounded by beauty

No words to express, only can feel... Right?

YES!

Thanks for your response.. Have more happy time ahead!

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Beautiful morning post from Nigata, yes autumn leaves looks very beautiful. Good start for the day, thanks for the beautiful pictures. Wish you a very good day friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43