Lock it! Am now super heavy invested in FalconCoin Lending!

in #falconcoin7 years ago


No risk no Ferrari. After going in 100% into the Davor Love I now discovered FalconCoin. Why not? I don't have more than a few thousand in crypto. Why not go all in and do the auto-reinvest turbo aggreator? Yep. Please only join through my link if you understand the risks. I believe in the future of lending clubs and bot-trading. Here you get it without buying a license and setting it up.
https://dashboard.falconcoin.co/referral/123kid


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Personally.

  • I wouldn't.

Why? What would you do instead? Come on, explain your point of view!

For sure. I'd do the same thing I've been doing for about two years that has served me pretty well. Buying, selling off profits every months and holding initial investments. The volatility of crypto itself allows you to do this without the need of another lending scheme like bitconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48