Falcon Coin... Remember the name! My Adventure Begins...

in #falconcoin7 years ago

6PGpDVrDRlCoUXDxUKFiZA.jpg

After the fall of Bitconnect and basically losing about $13k, I was hesitant to join another lending program. But I am so glad I stepped up to the plate and took a chance with Falcon Coin! Right now, because the platform is just getting started, they are running a promotion where by basically for every dollar you invest, you're credited with $10. This is being done to encourage growth and will last until the Falcon Coin reaches a market price of $10. My first loan was for just over $1,130 which gave me an Active Investment amount of $11, 300!

Two days on the platform now and I have effectively recovered my previous loss.

You can take advantage of this special promotion too by following this link...

https://dashboard.falconcoin.co/referral/jamiecamp

Are lending platforms risky? ABSOLUTELY! So is driving a car...😏

Join my facebook group... https://www.facebook.com/groups/1924893614222358/?ref=bookmarks

We talk all things crypto there.

If I can help, I'll be glad to.

Have a great day!
✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93