HOLY CRAP I'M ACTUALLY ON STEEMIT! :D

in #fakenewsreport6 years ago (edited)

I took a while... but I'm finally here! (btw I'm hosting a live show tonight so if you'd like - come and interact directly with me here:


Who am I?
My name is Jeff C. I've been producing videos and hosting podcasts on youtube for nearly 6 years over that time I, rather unfortunately, earned the title of the MOST CENSORED GUY IN YOUTUBE HISTORY with over half a dozen channels terminated, hundreds of videos flagged for "Community guidelines strikes" resulting in the loss of more than 3,000 videos. My specialty has always been Media Manipulation and New World Order Agendas. My first Channel was called FreeRadioRevolution which I started with a few of my friends by doing group podcasts in the spring of 2012. After that channel was terminated I created New World Agenda, Supreme Lord Commander and I'm currently running my latest venture: Fake News Report. In that time I've seen it all and have been part of some of the most controversial and groundbreaking investigations that the Truth Movement has ever seen including Sandy Hook, Boston Bombing, Isla Vista Shooting, ISIS, The fake ISIS beheadings, the Ebola Psyop, the LGBT agenda, Transhumanism, The Fake Alternative Media, the Popular Youtubers exposed, and so much more. I've hosted hundreds of podcasts including several of my own shows like We'll Do It Live: The Real Alternative Podcast, What the Hell is Going On?, the Bigger Picture and Q and A with NWA, all while working with some of the biggest names in the Truth Movement.
I've learned the hard way that censorship is our greatest obstacle to Free Speech and now I've moved over to Steemit to try to avoid the incessant censorship whilst reaching a new audience.
I'm looking forward to writing lots of articles on much of what I cover and expanding my audience and knowledge. This should be a nice change. I will try to upload to Dtube (I believe that's what it's called) as well. It is clear that Google is NOT a platform that welcomes FREE SPEECH and thus, legitimate alternatives are greatly needed and appreciated. Thanks to everyone who has supported me! Much Love! Check back soon for some new articles!
For those who wish to see what still remains of my work you can check the following links:
Youtube Channels:
Fake News Report (new channel): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwHU9a4Sgq0mTxPBFd01fdw
New World Agenda TERMINATED BY SCROOGLE (main channel): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3xHAfZZqbMMWjc1ed1ajow
Supreme Lord Commander: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCABsCi4KoMTp9VcwEG7_pyA
Free Radio Revolution Revival https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl-03iQuVIb66oZDMCvFAzA
Free Radio Revolution Uncensored: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIloSv-wrTOPppr6U9JL6aA
UCABsCi4KoMTp9VcwEG7_pyA
Younow: https://www.younow.com/SupremeLordCommander
Vidme:
Vidme: https://vid.me/FreeRadioRevolu
New World Agenda Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/newworldagenda
Facebook:
Free Radio Revolution: https://www.facebook.com/Free-Radio-Revolution-118389281849019/timeline/
Twitter: @freeradiorevolu
https://twitter.com/FreeRadioRevolu

Sort:  

Does this make you Steemit Man now? Gonna have to update your IMDB now! Glad you're here!

thanks friend! I'm transitioning into Steemit Man now! ;D

It took over a week, but I'm finally here...

Hi Jeff, happy you are finally on steemit. Did you hear about Dlive? It is a livestream platform built into the steemit blockchain so you do not have to rely on Jew-gle to censor you

Oh yeah! I'm going to check it out for sure! Thanks!

Super glad you are here on Steemit! Switch one of your tags to #introduceyourself immediately for exposure. I will resteem you right now as well.

That’s a great idea. Can he change tags after a post has been posted?

Yes you can just not the first tag!

That's super awesome info!!!! I didn't know that, thanks!!!!

Thanks I just did it! :D

Awesome dude!

Why is there a (35) behind your name? Is that your age?

That's his reputation score. The higher the better.

Thanks guys!

So glad to have you here on the platform! I'm sure you are going to fit in just fine. You'll be a great source of knowledge for a lot of people here on Steemit and I'm looking forward to seeing your content on this platform.

Keep fighting the good fight Jeff! Good luck on your Steemit journey.

Thanks so much! I'm looking forward to it!

Good to have you here buddy. You're gonna kick ass! I'll make sure of it.

It’s about time right?

Haha right!

thanks so much guys! It's about time I steemed it! ;D

I’m super glad you’re here.

Thanks to folks like you Chris!

Jeff can i partner with you give you an area that wont take down your material i could use your help ..

I have been a subscriber around 6 month's to a year i listen to you, dave x22, gregory manarino, peter shiff greg hunt, mike maloney , mike holter , cliff high Robert kyasaki and others a broad spectrum.

I'm kinda flying solo these days but thanks for your help!

Congratulations @fakenewsreport, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I will support you all the way, Jeff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50