You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media pushing the gun control agenda hardcore after Florida high school shooting.

in #fakenews7 years ago

How long has the public had guns? How long has the push to put people (kids included) on psychotropic drugs? When did firearm education become less prevalent in our society? When did these shootings start occurring with frequency? (And this is putting aside all the FBI/Military type influences on some of these shooters)....

And to the lady in this last video with her sign saying "protect kids not guns"... Well, Lady- How about I protect my kids with guns?
Gah- the lack of insight in their thinking is pathetic.

me shooting selfie.jpg

I was watching an old Vietnam Vet lean against the wall and practice- so I tried his technique here. He didn't know I was mimicking him. ;)
Photo by my husband

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47