Sort:  

lying journalists...you repeat yourself

that's one way to do it.
it's not a bug...it's a feature.
no repeat offenders.
oddly enough I just made a post on journalism too...

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

I was searching for something online and came across this old post of yours:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevescoins/can-you-extract-your-posts-and-comments-from-the-blockhain
No solution for me yet but thought I'll leave some clue that may be what you need in my old post here:
Updating my STEEMSQL query for this summer 😎 | 为知夏日改进 STEEMSQL 查询😎 |
If you need some help, let me know

Where the hell have you been???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78