Sort:  

I was going to do a post about this but I'm in a "fuck it" mood today! I think I'll watch movies!!!

I get ya; I'm not going to put out a lot of quality today; the Comey post was essentially a short list of things the toadie has done, not really an analysis at all.

I do hope folks get to Pournelle's link, though

There's a movie about Roberto Duran on Netflix I've been wanting to see. Tomorrow I'll do a chapter of my story... I don't feel good and I feel burned out!

yup time to chill out then.

get some good food and some good sleep and zone out with a relaxing movie!

what are you going to watch?

You guys can skip 'The Circle' and 'Guardians of The Galaxy 2' - neither were pleasurable! STEEM On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48