Still talking about alex jones?

in #fakenews6 years ago

The man speaking is William (bill) Cooper, who was shot in the back, after entrapment, by American police, outside his own house, yes they shot him in the back, note Alex is still standing (controlled opposition).

How did William Cooper get killed?



Know who to trust!


Alex the fraud be gone, I am glad your buddies shut you up for a while, yes we all know you will be back, hey can't keep good controlled opposition down long hey, drops mike out.....................

Sort:  

Congratulations @shepz1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks @shepz1 upvoted and resteemed! It amazes me so many still buy into the Jones bullshit. I did a post on ol' Jonesy last month as well, feel free to check it out: https://steemit.com/informationwar/@jasonliberty/alex-jones-exposed-by-bill-cooper-and-his-own-words-liar-shill-controlled-opposition

4392d88b8a3b6f7e2fa4d23c6bca3f5491dbf2c24de9db163af085fc090f5df9.jpg

Cheers my friend, I shall check out your article, and nice to meet you fellow free thinker.

Thanks, and same here, it's always nice to meet another free thinker on Steemit! I'm glad I ran into your post as I'd never seen any of your work before & just followed... I really appreciated your recent post on Saudi Arabia as well. Take care.

This is my daughters account, she abandoned, I used to write on here as deliberator, though sold that account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43