You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media pushing the gun control agenda hardcore after Florida high school shooting.

in #fakenews7 years ago

I have studied both the narratives a bit after this horrific incident and it is making so difficult for me to arrive at a conclusion honestly. Both the sides have their opinions and both cannot be characterized as wrong. Personally in our country, we are allowed to have weapons to protect ourself.

Sort:  

There's no question in my mind that gun control always leads to gun confiscations which leads to tyrannical governments. I don't want to be another sheep lead to slaughter.

Your point is worthy of consideration, sir. There should be some protection I would say.

The msm is totally controlled by Freemasons who want a 1 world totalitarian government. They want the public disarmed. Hitler, Mao and Stalin did it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46