Pizzagate is not news

in #fakenews8 years ago (edited)

It is a collection of facts. News comes from a trusted third party. I have seen that pizzagate is real firsthand. Cryptographically verified emails released by Wikileaks(an organization that in 10 years never published a fake piece of evidence) and Verified Instagram accounts full of questionable material are not News. That is as real as the finger you are upvoting with. The only "News" that COULD be fake, is anything told from a teleprompter by a trusted third party. Taking some pundits word for it is no longer an argument in 2017. Quoting Snopes will not cut it. Do the research yourself or leave it to the adults .

Sort:  

Growing up I knew a bunch of pedophiles, one of them was my stepfather. Dirty minded men looking for fresh meat and the enabling wives who either were active or enabled by turning a blind eye....they were on the school board or in the churches (easy access to kids) and their ilk cut across the social strata, I was hunted by several older men of high ranking in my town. My stepfather protected me for his own use, several fights broke out when the men would start calling me at my home, I was 12 or 13 at the time. The perverts liked to hunt teen babysitters too. By the time I was babysitting I knew how to fight them. Also around 12 years old I was sent to a foster home because I started saying no to my stepfather and he would beat the crap out of me, we got in some knockdown drag out fights.

Crazy thing is my foster home had a pervert son in his early 20s I had to fight off....the world has never been a safe place....scratch the surface of this illusion and you find all sorts of monsters one reads about in fiction books.

Thank you for sharing. The only way this will see any sort of Justice done is if the victims who are lucky enough to still be alive start speaking out.

I hope they are alive and weren't killed to shut them up.....or they may have been broken and built up to fill seats of control and power....kinda like boot camp does to its solders.

"I have seen that pizzagate is real firsthand."

So why didn't you record it on your smartphone? Did you help those children you were watching being bought and sold? Why were you there witnessing first hand such horrific things?

The fact that people are going at such depth to protect this horror is amazing, but it the reality. It makes one sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65