You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychological 'Vaccine' to 'Inoculate' People from Accepting 'Fake News'

in #fakenews8 years ago

Yup. I didn't criticize the study much, but I have responded in comments to clear things up on issues. Just too much to get into to explain it all. I was more interested in showing more of the "fake news" "problem" that the mainstream is devising tactics to deal with.. .hehe. Social engineering. Although I didn't mention that either lol. Thanks for the feedback.

Sort:  

Perhaps you could bring the Tavistock Institute under your piercing gaze in a future article.

Yeah, I had that idea a while back, its in a file if I come back to it: tavistock, ford, carnegie, rockefeller foundations and their social engineering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43