Sort:  

Thanks you are very kind:)

I like to keep an open mind about things. Nothing should be set in stone. I am a skeptic but you always need to be open to new possibilities even if you are of a scientific mindset. Just think of people like Galileo.

Also I think even if we disagree with people we can get on. That is part of being a civilised society and having a fruitful discussion.

I don't like the way that we seem to have become as society where if someone disagrees with you it is somehow offensive.

Further I have learned to question more since I have cut myself off (as much as possible) from the mainstream brainwashing that occurs.

I find that if I start watching the regular news again I quickly become depressed and fearful. That is not a coincidence, there is an agenda there (whether you believe it to be conscious or not) to keep us in that kind of state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31