UFO landing in HawaiisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fakenews7 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

IMG_5719.JPG

On this day before the 4th of July something mysterious is happening on the island of Oahu. More specifically the north-west side; Waialua town. At the beach house, I went for an early morning beach bathing. You know, just swimming around in the shallow sandy waist high water.
IMG_5738.JPG

As I cool down to the salty water and listening to the calm of the clean ocean waves, there; to my right, I spot something in the distance! In the cloudy distance I saw it falling from the sky, so of course, I ran in to grab my iPhone and back to witness this unusual phenomenon!

Here's what I captured...IMG_5722.JPG

What is that black spot falling from the sky?! Kinda wish it was a clear sunny day for a much better visual. And it keeps coming...IMG_5723.JPG

Wow! More black dots in the distance. Man, the cloud is really messing with me. So, there I stood still focusing on the black dots falling from the sky...IMG_5724.JPG

Hmmm, what do you reckon it was?! I have photos. You have the detective eyes. Should I follow your guesstimation? What's your guesstimation of this somewhat blurry phenomenon?!

Today, I just wanted to be playful. I'm sure the photos made it very obvious but if you are truly uncertain, do ask me for hint(s).

Enjoy your day of freedom. Your day to celebrate as you wish to any story you wish to tell. Thank you for stopping by. Thank you for your support.

Until next time, have a wonderful 4th of July, friends.

Aloha!

Sort:  

We will know one day. Disclosure is WAY overdue.

Disclosure is very over-due, yet, discernment is also very important. Aloha!

Aloha!

Me thinks ye be looking at parachutes, but I reckon they might be capsules filled with green men in search of women. If I were you, I would either run and hide or fix a buffet for them when they come for you.

Lol! Good morning @doctorjohn! Yes, those are parachutes of people skydiving near by. I did it once and thought I was gonna die, for sure! Good to hear from you. Have a great day. Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36