You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new battlefield... FAKE NEWS... it's gonna be a bloody one

in #fakenews8 years ago

I like the alien death ray explanation. Like in Independence day that would be about how much credibility I assign to those people.

Your milage may vary..

..now about the reaction-less space drive currently being tested by NASA and the Chineese Current experimentation reveals a push an order of magnitude GREATER than a solar sail.

or..

LFTRs

Either one has the potential to change everything.
There is a LOT of new stuff happening that I want to know about. I have only so much time in the day. I have to decide what I will spend it on.
I try to avoid foolish nonsense.

Sort:  

Heheh... I have a lot of things I am doing as well. I can relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69