Steven Seagal: "CNN's Agenda Is Bought And Paid For, They Omit Facts And Lie."

in #fakenews8 years ago

November 2013: Oksana Boyko RT's reporter for "Worlds Apart" Interviews Steven Seagal.
Steven Seagal: "I believe Vladimir Putin is one of the greatest, if not THE greatest world leader alive today"
(Did you know that Putin has a black belt in Judo, and Seagal is a 7th Dan black belt in Aikido? and that Seagal became the first foreigner to operate an Aikido Dojo in Japan?)

More quotes from this video from Steven Seagal: "In America, I don't believe we are being told the whole truth about Syria"
"I believe every man has the right to defend his wife, children and home" " Guns don't kill people, people do"
"I believe a lot of the reported mass murders across America are engineered"

I already loved Steven Seagal, but this video shows his 100% humanitarian side and now I respect him even more! Bless you Steven!
Please take the time to watch the whole video.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you. I think Steven Seagal is doing a great job here.
Therefore are you sure this should have the "fakenews" tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18