WTF just happened here, chickens with 3 heads & aliens landed!!!!!!!! ALERT ALERT!

in #fakenews7 years ago

These strange crafts appeared in the sky tonight. ALIENS!!!!!!!!!



fantasy-2861815__340.jpg

There was a strange vibrational sort of sound in the atmosphere, like nothing I have heard before, it woke me up at 1 minute after midnight, you could feel the energy also, not only hear it, what was it? I thought as I got out of bed.
The room was unusually light for this time of night, looking more midday than midnight. Light streaming through the curtains and all.

I got up and got dressed, then ventured out into the yard, something was not right, you see the chickens now had 2 or 3 heads, you think I am kidding, I kid you not, and the strange lights in the sky are all there still to see. 1000's of globes of cigar shaped craft, and all of them hovering silently.


This is going worldwide!

ufo-1951536__340.jpg

I tuned in to the British bullshit corporation alt name the bbc, and found this aliens are here


We need to formulate a plan to talk to the creatures in the crafts, they may be friendly, and any attempt by government to interact with them will be disastrous. I will outline why below.


  • The EU wants to charge them parking space in the sky already.

  • The EU also wants them to pay a greenhouse gas fee, based on something they just made up, with some scientists they bribed to say what they want them to say.

  • America has stated it is the top dog on the planet, and plans to throw some paper money at them known as "fiat"

  • Italy are now thinking about holding the USA to account, based on the fact they think throwing "fiat" means throwing old Italian cars at aliens, instead of useless money.

  • The UN have responded to the above, stating "we will side with the country that bribes us the most" (we also do a service where we can block votes with a bribe)

  • The United condom (UK) of rain, says it will do all in it's power, to do whatever America says needs doing (as per the last 60 years) or more.

  • I am all out of ideas for now, please good people, be safe, and take care, on the the 1st of April, and happy Aprils fools to you all :-)


Have a fantastic weekend.

Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


Images courtesy of pixabay

Sort:  

I owned a Fiat once, bought it used with fiat currency...The City towed it away to hold for ransom; against fines and penalties that they imposed upon me for overstaying my time at a 'twenty five cent' parking meter...To get the car back, it would cost me $350. I never paid. They kept the car.

Sounds pretty typical of them, to be fair.

OH NO!!! I have no fiat to throw! I am dooooomed! Have an awesome weekend yourself @deliberator!!

You too good lady, all good fun.

absolutely! I love the creative mind you hold.

Got to have a laugh bro, and still shine a light on the bullshitters above. :-)

lol this is great - love the sarcastic wit :) almost could actually be probable reactions hahah

This made me laugh thanks especially the bbc😂😂

I think you have gathered then, I see through their bullshit, nice to meet you all the same.

This post has received a 2.66 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @deliberator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66