Looks Are Deceiving, One Pissed Off Lady. How Did I Get Here?

in #fakenews6 years ago

I have always come across as funny, kind, helpful and all that good stuff. I am all that, for the most part. But deep inside, I trust no one, I do not trust mainstream media. I can not stand feminists, I believe that they are to blame for all that is WRONG today. I have no use for snowflakes, demoncrats, welfare abusers, and illegals (I will get more into why on the illegals in another post). So, I always wonder, am I the only woman who feels this way?

Today, I have no use for idle chit chat, but to appease co-workers and friends I might tolerate it for a minute or so and then wiggle away from it, all with a smile on my face. Its not that I hate them, its just that we are running out of time to waste it on things that do not matter. People wonder why I cant stand to get on facebook. Its because I dont agree with 80% of most of my family and so called friends on matters of social and political ideas. Why cant they wake up to what is going on? They get to post all their anti President Trump pictures and Im not supposed to take it the wrong way? I call bullshit. So when I post something that I like, they get all over me? NOT. I dont need them, family, friends, or not.

You could say the 80s was a time when everyone was asleep. It wasn't until about 2004 that I woke up. Someone close to me had been trying to wake people up about 9/11 since about 2003. To no avail, they tried and tried to wake me up. At that time when it was presented to me, I was still rah rah rah, our President Bush would never do anything so terrible to our own people. So then 2004 came and by that time, this person who I was so close to, had given up on me. It is horrible to this day that someone that I had spent most of my life with, had lost all faith in me, and thinks that I think he is wrong. Nothing could be further from the truth, and I wish he could hear me how much I want to thank him for literally being the one who did wake me up to the corruption and lies we are all being hit with on a daily basis from mainstream media. If he could hear me now, I want to thank him for introducing me to the likes of Bill Cooper and many many other whistle blowers. One of the biggest, most important things that ever happened to me was that I opened my mind and looked at the materials that was presented to me back then. It was all right there in our faces and we believed the lies fed to us. What a slap in the face! You slap me......I will slap back. (though I have never in my life took a swing at anyone, I slap in other ways).

Things have gotten so far out of hand in our world. All the deep state dirty dealings, lies, fake news, snowflakes, and these DAMNED FALSE FLAGS going on. I AM SICK OF MY TAX DOLLARS BEING USED BY LIARS DOING THE JAPANESE DICK DANCE WITH MY MONEY. The dirty bastards at Youtube are censoring very important researchers.....and this is why I find myself here at Steemit. I have this insatiable need for information about what is really going on, and when some group wants to hide the truth, it pisses me off even more. The only people I want to even associate with are the very ones that are awake, and that look for the truth. Those are the people I care about. Blood is NOT thicker than water. I hope to make real friends here, friends who are not afraid to dig for truth and share with me.

Anyhow, that pretty much sums up where I am at. Ah, I really am a nice person most of the time, ask my boss and my co-workers, lol. They will tell you that. Only you will get to know the total me here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bindersue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bindersue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51