You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikipedia's "Facts" Depend on the Language Version of the Site [Fakenews News & Analysis]

in #fakenews8 years ago

To judge well meaningfully doesn't define discernment.
To say you can judge with feelings, or you can feel with judgement is exactly like saying "I can feel with my taste". You yourself have said that "I can discern if someone is going to rob me with feeling....I've been robbed before and would have been fine if id trusted my insticts aka feelings." You have yet to tie discernment with feeling, or explain how you reached that observation: that you will be robbed,and why you disregarded that observation formed through judging well with feeling, because your own admissions more or less says " I don't trust my ability to judge well based on feelings".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39