You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Media "Hacked by Russia" - Leaks, Lies & Hysteria!

in #fakenews7 years ago

Thanks for your reply! :)
The US Media is Pure Evil, so "nothing" would suprise me. But I don´t see the link to bring down America here, even if I know thats on their Agenda.
I think its about the (sick) desire for War they have, with Russia and the Scandal that wikileaks show before the US Election and they can not talk about that so they go on about "Russian Hackers" (for over 6 month!)

But does Americans, even they who voted for Hillary Clinton, really watch this in a way it gives high ratings for CNN, ABC, MSNBC and so on?
They Lies, and they know they are Liars, its Insane!
In a way Im glad its in the United States where the trust for the Mainstream Media is maybe lowest in the world. (even if I do think what they doing is an insult to the american people)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64