You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Face of So-called Steemit Mentors on FB - One Group has been Discovered

in #fakementors6 years ago

Wow! This is great information to let others know. You should not have to pay for help and guidance. We are here to help each other. I have a few newcomers who have asked me for guidance...I gladly give them aid to help them on this journey.

Whereas I mentor a few people it would never occur for me to try and collect money...If people take the time to research on steemit much information is available for free. It is easy to ask another person a question to better understand.

Multiple accounts, thanks to you @ikrahch I have been better able to pick up and find potential multiple accounts. They get muted much quicker now than in the past. I am beginning to add spammers to my mute list.

I live by the rule that what ever I put out comes back to me three-fold. In that view it is better to give out positive energy...

Thank you for sharing this important information.

Sort:  

And I am one of those newcomer who asked @r2cornell for guidance for FREE. He didn't asked any money or anything in return. He just have a good heart of helping others to put everyone to success. And Im so blessed to have that kind of person. Thanks to you @ikrahch also for sharing those informations , very helpful for us to be aware and cautiuos to anyone who might fool us here.

everyone needs the help of others, whether they are rich or poor, one bread we eat is already done thousands of people, ranging from thousands of wheat farmers, wheat cutters made in factories with manpower, after that go into the flour mill to be baked into the bakery, baked by bakers and bakery factories as well, into the bakery that is sold by the caricatures as well, as well as the breadwinner we all get involved, we living the interdependence of each other, thanks @r2cornell has given us a view of togetherness

thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48