You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Face of So-called Steemit Mentors on FB - One Group has been Discovered

in #fakementors6 years ago

Good shoot ikrahch... Post this on all steenit groups on facebook with a summary so may be some one will spare from them... It ll be helpful for ppl as they are starting new course with more fees.. Now its 75$..
Need to stand infront of such ppl so they may know that its not easy to make fool others..
They are spoiling positive learning environment of steemit and trying to turn it in a bad place also spoiling dignity of pakistani nation..
Resteemed for my followers.. Have a good day

Sort:  

I stopped caring because it depresses me so much. But this new course worth $75 needs to be taken down. I'll meet the group admin and get some clarity from him regarding these activities happening in his group. Enough of fraud already!

That ll be good @ilyastarar.. I posted already about them in my post steemit my courage.. when i tried to take stand against them they blocked me.. I always thought ismaeel as my teacher and respected him.. I personally talked with him and tried to tell all activities of group..
But all in vein.. After that i am contacting members of paid group and steemians like ikrahch and others and agreed them to stand against them..
I am hopefull as now i am using many platfrms to spread words against these ppl..
Ilyastarar matter is not so simple or not only of money...
Few other things are more important than money..
Like they are teaching begging and shortcuts.. They are spoiling dignity of our nation in world eyes..
Think that if teachers are like nabeel then students surely learn wrong approaches and what they are gifting our nation is an army of coward and beggers.. Now their students are using shortcuts on steemit too as they are teaching them..
For me
Its not a matter of few ppl.. Its matter of deep effects they are leaving behind for genrations..
Come with dignity stay with dignity leave with dignity..
Teachings of our religion..

Paid course is a course build on totally negative approach.. Like they said to make a list of 50 good steemians rewarding their followers good sbds.. Then send this list to them.. It means they are teaching us to go and search wealthy ppl then visit them to collect money. Like begging.. People dnt know but we know our hearts we are visiting and commenting for money.. Just like begging..
Positive approach is to learn skills and use them.. Visit ppl read their hard work learn from their stratigies and communicate with them regularly to learn and gain knowledge..
These efforts surely results in good rewards.. But reward is a result not a vision..
i think need to learn positivity.. And then transfer it to our nation..
I did not shared my list..
Coz my list contain talented ppl.. Even with 30 or 40 rp.. They upvoted me small but love me and regard me.. This love is regard is a treasure.. And money is already coming from allah..
Only due to paid group i am starting educational series on steemit..
They are doing such bad with pakistani generation.. Making money and delivering nothing.. Insulting their members.. They are group of robers..
I left the paid group after few clases as a protest coz they were insulting and abusing other members..
The other fact is that they are teaching nothing but shortcuts..
they increase fees in third paid session to 75$..
I feel really sorry for all the members
So i posted against them on steemit also...
Its sad that their is no big platfrm in pakistan to stop them as they are fooling people.. Need a strong group against these ppl

Thanks for you remarks! it would really help me alot! With due respect! can you guide me from where i can learn and earn (genuinely) from steemit platform?

welcome,You can learn from Ilyass tararr old posts ,These posts are really helpful.He explained in detail everything.link of his blog, http://www.ilyastarar.com/blogging-for-beginners/
You can check my blog too on steemit.Also you can join my steemitpakistan page on facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63