And the Fakery Continues

in #fake7 years ago

2F388F2B-96ED-41C4-A493-23CD440BA011.jpeg

Honestly I am even more disgusted to see how fake this platform has really become. You have more and more voting bots being created, and these so-called whales keep creating more and more sock puppet accounts so they can keep up voting their own stuff. It’s truly pathetic.

Several months ago I took a break from here because things went sour among a group I was in- a group of egotistical jerks who had no issues with throwing those who couldn’t devote 24/7 of their time here under the bus.

Then I decided to come back but not as a regular because I had been busy with my freelance work. However every time I did spend time since I have noticed that this place has become even more fake then it was before.

9B36F521-2364-46E6-AE39-61C99255EE9F.gif

It’s absolutely sad what this place has turned into. I’m not sure if it even worth blogging here even for personal reasons. I’m not sure if I am even going to bother returning. Given the fact that after the new year I expect to be busy again, no I know I will be, I simply won’t have any time to waste here so.. yeah. Sad to see how this place has turned out. Talk about lack of sincerity. Not my style.

Sort:  

The whole place is not like that Miriam & I know you know that. But I'm sad you will not be blogging here anynore. I always really enjoyed your Blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63