Life going on

in #fake6 years ago

my life,huh! Now I'm only passing my times everyday.I am not even doing a single useful work anyday.I lost my hopes.those hopes,I have been keeped them from a coupple of year.But if God help me,I'll stand up again.please God help me!

Sort:  

Hello @akashbasak599, earn few SBD on your passing time. May God bless you :)

@smritisc70 i love ur comment 😂😂😃😃

Thank you for your acknowledgement @foysalafridi.

my life also going on

If you have patience, certainly there will be success too. Estimate is an entertainment and a very good site of Erning. By posting here you can entertain others as well as have a chance to earn a good income. You can also take entertainment from other posts. Be patient here. Of course you will succeed here. And here you will get an income. Many people work here to do a very good income. I hope you can earn a very good income from this site. Work with patience, success will come.best off luck.

same !i also lost my hopes

Everyone's life is going like this sorrow.but wr need to overcome it and success in life

never give up bro try try but dont cry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74