Sort:  

Wow! great drawing, and made a nice post.
Stormy Daniels did really well.
Thanks for sharing this nice post.

Thank you.

Macho? Comment missed bro. Yo @woody26 hope all is well man!

Great drawing. Although I do not understand much English (Google Translate does it for me hahaha), now all had adventures with Trump ?. I continue reading, greetings and affection from Venezuela.

Thank you.

OMG you are drawing this?, Youre an artist!
Have a Nice day dear woody, a Big hug.

No, I didn't draw this. Stormy Daniels did. She said this man threatened her. But she is lying. It is a picture of her husband.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

You are very macho in this photo my friend

haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59