You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something is Wrong with MSNBC

in #fake-news7 years ago

Fake Believe Society! What and who is real? Alex Jones? Trump? Fox propaganda? Mad Men? Wall street? War on BS? I stopped watching the news when I realized it was glorified gossip that repeats itself. My HS teacher gave me an F for apathy and disinterest in LIES.

Sort:  

I hear ya bro. Most people on steemit are filtered from the bullshit social media websites. Your history teacher sounds like a typical brainwashing agent that wants to tell students what to think, instead of how to think. Alex Jones, Mark Dice , and Donald Trump aren't perfect, but they are an important role in disrupting the status quo. It's not going to be a quick one step to the 'free market'.

I'm not a bro LOL Is this new free market without regulations a conscience and social responsibility? I have longevity in my gene pool and a lot of patience but I'm not tolerant of bullies, liars and thieves. None of us are perfect.

Ok Lady... don't come here and talk of bullies and thieves, without bringing up the names George Soros, Rockefeller, and Rothchild.

Hahaha no worries I don't trust anyone!! ;) you made me laugh out loud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42