Freewill and Destiny

in #faith6 years ago

3q1yxf.jpg

Life has freewill.
Many a time, mankind has referred to this freewill as fate. You see, life sometimes has a plan for us. We often have invented many terms for such plans; shit happens, life happens to us, God knows better.

I refuse to believe that life has freewill, for if everything has really been destined, then we have no freewill. Hence our hustle is useless. Do you believe in destinies? Well I don't. But then I have no way explaining life's inconsistencies, however real.

Life happens to us, but I refuse to believe in such a thing as fate. For if I do, then admittedly, life is a gambit. The simulacrum is that of a lottery, a happenstance, a tsk tsk tsk
There is no fate but the ones we make. Do you believe in fate?????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89