Heartache and faith

in #faith7 years ago

Hi Steemit Peeps!! In Oct 2017 I lost my sweet Momma due to COPD, it was the hardest thing ever. I lost a lot of work due to it, after only being at my new job for 2 weeks. My faith in The Lord is falters, here and there. On Nov 15 2017, I lost my only brother in a semi- accident, he drove over the rode. He was 40. right before Thanksgiving- our 1st without our Momma. I died with the both of them for the longest time. I had to get up and dust off for my family though. I've been trying to build my faith for it can move mountains. We are struggling super hard with life after losing two of the most important people in my life. Momma was our saviour when we needed it. and now she isn't here. Here is a Bible verse about faith, hopefully it may help someone who needs it. 40298-faith.800w.tn.jpg

Philippians 4:13
"I can do everything through Christ who gives me strength."

Sort:  

Thankyou for sharing and i do believe Faith can move mountain's if believe is strong GOD is the best selution in live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42