God | 20180808 ( Poetry ) #68steemCreated with Sketch.

in #faith6 years ago (edited)


 

God
To you I am complain

Even though you know that my prostration brings you are million hopes

You are still merciful
Even though you know that I will break again

You still expect me
Your love overcomes the air that fills the earth

I'm betraying
You still expect me

Even though I was plagued by false love that did not save me
You still love me very much

Until finally
You hug me and forgive me

 



 

If you like poetry, please support to develop poetry I will appreciate and Thank You

 


Images source from pixabay.com


 

Thanks to my friends who has helped me in writing. Thanks to all the creative communities for their support. Thanks to all who love my poetry

 


 



Thank You



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pupu93.000webhostapp.com/2018/08/god-20180808-poetry-68

Sort:  

Good job brother

Thanks brother!

God is good, really good for me.

I do think so,, Thanks @rakhmatmargajaya

Gak ngerti saya brader

Ga apa-apa brade,, walaupun ga ngerti tentu saja brade paham,,hehe

Ga pakek indo sih. English tinggal di kamus.
Hahaha

Iya brade,,saya juga ngutip satu-satu dari kamus,,hahaha

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28